First Baptist Church of Macomb Home
Podcasts
Upcoming Events
Calendar
Words from Pastor
Worship
Our Ministries
What We Believe
Photo Album
Newsletter
Links
Contact Us

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 19, 2019
4:00 p.m - Small Group Study in Room 7

Wednesday, November 20, 2019
11:30 a.m. - Join Us for lunch at Gelsosomo's (east of Chandler Park)

Thursday, November 21, 2019
8:00 a.m. - Breakfast at McDonald's West

Saturday, November 23, 2019
8:00 a.m. - Work Day at FBC. Volunteers needed. There are a variety of tasks that need to be done to complete the east end of the building.

Sunday, November 24, 2019
8:00 a.m.- Early Bird Sunday Morning Bible Study
9:00 a.m. - Prayer in Room 11
9:30 a.m. - Worship
10:45 a.m. - Sunday Morning Bible Study classes for all ages

Thursday, November 28, 2019
Thanksgiving Day - Church Office is Closed

Friday, November 29, 2019
Church Office is Closed

Sunday, December 1, 2019
8:00 a.m.- Early Bird Sunday Morning Bible Study
9:00 a.m. - Prayer in Room 11
9:30 a.m. - Worship
10:45 a.m. - Sunday Morning Bible Study classes for all ages
2:00 p.m. - Worship at Grand Prairie Assisted Living Center

Tuesday, December 3, 2019
4:00 p.m. - Small Group Study in Room 7

Thursday, December 5, 2019
8:00 a.m. - Breakfast at McDonald's West

Saturday, December 7, 2019
8:00 a.m. - Work Day at FBC
9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. - FBC Ringing the Bell at Hy-Vee (indoor location). If you are available please sign up on the sheet on the bulletin board by the front entrance.

Sunday, December 8, 2019
8:00 a.m. - Early Bird Sunday Morning Bible Study in Room 16
9:00 am. - Prayer in Room 11
9:30 a.m. - Worship
10:45 a.m. - Sunday Morning Bible Study classes for all ages

Tuesday, December 10, 2019
4:00 p.m. - Small Group Study in Room 7

Thursday, December 12, 2019
8:00 a.m. - Breakfast at McDonald's West

Saturday, December 14, 2019
8:00 a.m. - Work Day at FBC

Sunday, December 15, 2019
8:00 a.m. - Early Bird Sunday Morning Bible Study in Room 16
9:00 am. - Prayer in Room 11
9:30 a.m. - Worship
10:45 a.m. - Sunday Morning Bible Study classes for all ages
11:45 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. - Children/Youth Christmas Party with lunch

Tuesday, December 18, 2019
11:30 a.m. - Join us for lunch at Gelsosomo's (east side of Chandler Park)

Thursday, December 19, 2019
8:00 a.m. - Breakfast at McDonald's West

Saturday, December 21, 2019
8:00 a.m. - Work Day at FBC

Sunday, December 22, 2019
9:00 a.m. - Prayer in Room 11
9:30 a.m. - Worship

Tuesday, December 24, 2019
12:00 p.m. - Church Office Closes
6:00 p.m. - Christmas Eve Candlelight Worship