First Baptist Church of Macomb Home
Podcasts
Upcoming Events
Calendar
Words from Pastor
Worship
Our Ministries
What We Believe
Photo Album
Newsletter
Links
Contact Us

Upcoming Events

Saturday, September 21, 2019
8:00 a.m. - Work Day at FBC. Volunteers needed. There are a variety of tasks that need to be done to complete the east end of the building. Not sure how you can help? Come and find out how you can lend a hand.

Sunday, September 22, 2019
8:00 a.m. - Early Bird Sunday Morning Bible Study
9:00 a.m. - Prayer in Room 11
9:30 a.m. - Worship
10:45 a.m. - Sunday Morning Bible Studies for all ages

Tuesday, September 24, 2019
4:00 - 5:15 p.m. - Small Group Study in Room 16

Thursday, September 26, 2019
8:00 a.m. - Breakfast at McDonald's West

Saturday, September 28, 2019
8:00 a.m. - Work Day at FBC. Volunteers needed. There are a variety of tasks that need to be done to complete the east end of the building. Not sure how you can help? Come and find out how you can lend a hand.

Sunday, September 29, 2019
8:00 a.m. - Early Bird Sunday Morning Bible Study
9:00 a.m. - Prayer in Room 11
9:30 a.m. - Worship
10:45 a.m. - Sunday Morning Bible Studies for all ages
11:45 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. - Students, grades 6-12, Lunch, games, fellowship and discussion at FBC

Tuesday, October 1, 2019
4:00 - 5:15 p.m. - Small Group Study in Room 16

Thursday, October 3, 2019
8:00 a.m. - Breakfast at McDonald's West

Saturday, October 5, 2019
8:00 a.m. - Work Day at FBC. Volunteers needed. There are a variety of tasks that need to be done to complete the east end of the building. Not sure how you can help? Come and find out how you can lend a hand.

Sunday, October 6, 2019
8:00 a.m. - Early Bird Sunday Morning Bible Study
9:00 a.m. - Prayer in Room 11
9:30 a.m. - Worship
10:45 a.m. - Sunday Morning Bible Studies for all ages
2:00 p.m. - Worship at Grand Prairie

Tuesday, October 8, 2019
4:00 - 5:15 p.m. - Small Group Study in Room 16

Thursday, October 10, 2019
8:00 a.m. - Breakfast at McDonald's West

Saturday, October 12, 2019
8:00 a.m. - Work Day at FBC. Volunteers needed. There are a variety of tasks that need to be done to complete the east end of the building. Not sure how you can help? Come and find out how you can lend a hand.
5:00 - 8:00 p.m. - All Church Wiener Roast at FBC. Please bring lawn chairs and a dish to share 2019 All Church Wiener Roast Poster

Sunday, October 13, 2019
8:00 a.m. - Early Bird Sunday Morning Bible Study
9:00 a.m. - Prayer in Room 11
9:30 a.m. - Worship
10:45 a.m. - Sunday Morning Bible Studies for all ages

Monday, October 14, 2019
Columbus Day - Church Office is Closed

Tuesday, October 15, 2019
4:00 - 5:15 p.m. - Small Group Study in Room 16

Thursday, October 17, 2019
8:00 a.m. - Breakfast at McDonald's West

Saturday, October 19, 2019
8:00 a.m. - Work Day at FBC. Volunteers needed. There are a variety of tasks that need to be done to complete the east end of the building. Not sure how you can help? Come and find out how you can lend a hand.

Sunday, October 20, 2019
8:00 a.m. - Early Bird Sunday Morning Bible Study
9:00 a.m. - Prayer in Room 11
9:30 a.m. - Worship
10:45 a.m. - Sunday Morning Bible Studies for all ages

Tuesday, October 22, 2019
4:00 - 5:15 p.m. - Small Group Study in Room 16

Thursday, October 24, 2019
8:00 a.m. - Breakfast at McDonald's West

Saturday, October 26, 2019
8:00 a.m. - Work Day at FBC. Volunteers needed. There are a variety of tasks that need to be done to complete the east end of the building. Not sure how you can help? Come and find out how you can lend a hand.

Sunday, October 27, 2019
8:00 a.m. - Early Bird Sunday Morning Bible Study
9:00 a.m. - Prayer in Room 11
9:30 a.m. - Worship
10:45 a.m. - Sunday Morning Bible Studies for all ages

Tuesday, October 29, 2019
4:00 - 5:15 p.m. - Small Group Study in Room 16

Thursday, October 31, 2019
8:00 a.m. - Breakfast at McDonald's West