First Baptist Church of Macomb Home
Podcasts
Upcoming Events
Calendar
Words from Pastor
Worship
Our Ministries
What We Believe
Photo Album
Newsletter
Links
Contact Us

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, August 14, 2018
9:00 a.m. - We need a lot of help to pick-up a Loaves & Fishes order at Hy-Vee around back and take it to Loaves & Fishes at 1st Presbyterian. We will be loading at 9:00 a.m. All able-bodied people will be appreciated and if you have a truck that would be really great.

Wednesday, August 15, 2018
11:30 a.m. - Join us for lunch at Gelsosomo’s Pizzeria on the East side of Macomb Square the 3rd Wednesday of the month. Everyone is welcome. Come-Fellowship-Laugh.

Saturday, August 18, 2018
8:00 a.m. - Workday at FBC

Sunday, August 19, 2018
9:00 a.m. - Prayer in Room 11
9:30 a.m. - Worship

Saturday, August 25, 2018
8:00 a.m. - Workday at FBC

Sunday, August 26, 2018
9:00 a.m. - Prayer in Room 11
9:30 a.m. - Worship

Saturday, September 1, 2018
10:00 a.m. - Wedding of Marshal Jordan and Lauren Brown (Surprenant)
Everyone is invited. There will be cake and punch afterwards.

Sunday, September 2, 2018
9:05 a.m. - Prayer in Room 11
9:30 a.m. - Worship

Monday, September 3, 2018
Labor Day - Church Office Closed

Tuesday, September 4, 2018
1:30 p.m. - American Baptist Women's Ministries Meeting at FBC in Room 11
All women are invited.

Saturday, September 8, 2018
8:00 a.m. - Workday at FBC

Sunday, September 9, 2018
9:05 a.m. - Prayer in Room 11
9:30 a.m. - Worship
10:45 a.m. - Sunday School Kickoff Party. Mac n Cheese Bakeoff, Build a Sundae, prizes, crafts, games. Fun for everyone!
2:00 p.m. - Worship at Grand Prairie