First Baptist Church of Macomb Home
Podcasts
Upcoming Events
Calendar
Words from Pastor
Worship
Our Ministries
What We Believe
Photo Album
Newsletter
Links
Contact Us

Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 24, 2017
6:00 p.m. - FBC Praise Team Practice

Friday, August 25, 2017
6:00 - 9:00 p.m. - The Outlet Event at YFC House on Maple Ave.

Saturday, August 26, 2017
8:00 a.m. - Work Day at FBC

Sunday, August 27, 2017
9:00 a.m. - Prayer in Room 11
9:00 a.m. - Guided Reflection and Prayer
9:30 .m. - Worship

Thursday, August 31, 2017
6:00 p.m. - FBC Praise Team Practice

Monday, September 4, 2017
Labor Day - Church Office Closed

Tuesday, September 5, 2017
1:30 p.m. - American Baptist Women's Meeting at Lafayette Square
All Women are invited to attend!

Wednesday, September 6, 2017
4:45 p.m. - Deacon Ministry Team Meeting

Thursday, September 7, 2017
6:00 p.m. - FBC Praise Team Practice

Saturday, September 9, 2017
8:00 a.m. - Work Day at FBC

Sunday, September 10, 2017
9:00 a.m. - Prayer in Room 11
9:30 a.m. - Worship
10:45 - 11:30 p.m. - Sunday School Open House
11:45 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. - Luncheon
1:00 p.m. - Lauren Surprenant Graduation Party
2:45 p.m. - Lauren Surprenant Honoring Caregivers
3:00 p.m. - Lauren Surprenant Presentation of Dissertation Study (with a song by FBC Praise Team)
2:00 p.m. - Worship at Grand Prairie

Tuesday, September 12, 2017
6:30 p.m. - Meeting of the Church Board

Thursday, September 14, 2017
6:00 p.m. - FBC Praise Team Practice

Saturday, September 16, 2017
8:00 a.m. - Work Day at FBC

Sunday, September 17, 2017
8:00 a.m. - Early Bird Sunday School Class Begins
9:00 a.m. - Prayer in Room 11
9:30 a.m. - Worship
10:45 a.m. - Sunday School Classes Begin
2:30 p.m.- 4:00 p.m. - Salem Association Meeting at Bethel Baptist Church

Thursday, September 21, 2017
6:00 p.m. - FBC Praise Team Practice

Saturday, September 23, 2017
8:00 a.m. - Work Day at FBC

Sunday, September 24, 2017
8:00 a.m. - Early Bird Sunday School Class
9:00 a.m. - Prayer in Room 11
9:30 a.m. - Worship
10:45 a.m. - Sunday School Classes

Thursday, September 28, 2017
Ministers Conference in Chesterfield, MO
6:00 p.m. - FBC Praise Team Practice

Friday, September 29, 2017 - Saturday, September 30, 2017
GRR Annual Assembly in Chesterfield, MO

Saturday, September 30, 2017
8:00 a.m. - Work Day at FBC

Friday, October 6, 2017
5:00 - 8:30 p.m. - WHO CALLS ME BEAUTIFUL…It’s A Matter Of The Heart” Women’s Retreat at FBC

Saturday, October 7, 2017
8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. - WHO CALLS ME BEAUTIFUL…It’s A Matter Of The Heart” Women’s Retreat at FBC