First Baptist Church of Macomb Home
Podcasts
Upcoming Events
Calendar
Words from Pastor
Worship
Our Ministries
What We Believe
Photo Album
Newsletter
Links
Contact Us

Upcoming Events

Sunday, November 19, 2017
8:00 a.m. - Early Bird Sunday School Class
9:00 a.m. - Prayer in Room 11
9:30 a.m. - Worship
10:45 a.m. - Sunday School Classes

Thursday, November 23 and Friday, November 24, 2017
Thanksgiving Holiday - Church Office is Closed

Sunday, November 26, 2017
8:00 a.m. - Early Bird Sunday School Class
9:00 a.m. - Prayer in Room 11
9:30 a.m. - Worship (Guest Speaker)
10:45 a.m. - Sunday School Classes

Thursday, November 30, 2017
6:00 p.m. - FBC Praise Team Practice

Friday, December 1, 2017
6:00 - 9:00 p.m. - The Outlet Event at FBC

Saturday, December 2, 2017
10:00 a.m. - Salad Luncheon at First Christian Church

Sunday, December 3, 2017
8:00 a.m. - Early Bird Sunday School Class
9:00 a.m. - Prayer in Room 11
9:30 a.m. - Worship
10:45 a.m. - Sunday School Classes

Tuesday, December 5, 2017
1:30 p.m. - American Baptist Women's Ministries Meeting at Lafayette Square

Thursday, December 7, 2017
6:00 p.m. - FBC Praise Team Practice

Sunday, December 10, 2017
8:00 a.m. - Early Bird Sunday School Class
9:00 a.m. - Prayer in Room 11
9:30 a.m. - Worship
10:45 a.m. - Sunday School Classes
2:00 p.m. - Worship at Grand Prairie