First Baptist Church of Macomb Home
Podcasts
Upcoming Events
Calendar
Words from Pastor
Worship
Our Ministries
What We Believe
Photo Album
Newsletter
Links
Contact Us

Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 13, 2019
9:00 a.m. - Volunteer at the Salvation Army for Meal in a Bag

Friday, June 14, 2019
12:00 p.m. - Church Office Closes for the Day

Saturday, June 15, 2019
8:00 a.m. - Work Day at FBC. Volunteers needed. There are a variety of tasks that need to be done to complete the east end of the building. Not sure how you can help? Come and find out how you can lend a hand.

Sunday, June 16, 2019
9:00 a.m. - Prayer in Room 11
9:30 a.m. - Worship

Thursday, June 20, 2019
9:00 a.m. - Volunteer at the Salvation Army for Meal in a Bag

Friday, June 21, 2019
12:00 p.m. - Church Office Closes for the Day

Sunday, June 23, 2019
9:00 a.m. - Prayer in Room 11
9:30 a.m. - Worship

Thursday, June 27, 2019
9:00 a.m. - Volunteer at the Salvation Army for Meal in a Bag

Friday, June 28, 2019
12:00 p.m. - Church Office Closes for the Day

Saturday, June 29, 2019
8:00 a.m. - Work Day at FBC. Volunteers needed. There are a variety of tasks that need to be done to complete the east end of the building. Not sure how you can help? Come and find out how you can lend a hand.

Sunday, June 30, 2019
9:00 a.m. - Prayer in Room 11
9:30 a.m. - Worship